Corporate Team

On top of their individual roles within Smith Jones, our corporate teams’ key responsibilities include securing new business, assessing risks to the future of the brand and ensuring the smooth running of the firm on a day to day basis.

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Managing Partner/Director
p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

Personal Injury Corporate Team 13

Beverley Bellas

Finance Director, HOFA
b.bellas@sjlaw.co.uk

Personal Injury Corporate Team 11

Lauren Waine

Marketing Executive
l.waine@sjlaw.co.uk

Personal Injury Corporate Team Placeholder

Andrew Wilkinson

Marketing Executive
a.wilkinson@sjlaw.co.uk

Personal Injury Corporate Team 14

Angela Tuohey

Risk & Compliance Officer (CMIRM)
a.tuohey@sjlaw.co.uk

Personal Injury Corporate Team 17

Hayley Marsden

Systems Developer
h.marsden@sjlaw.co.uk

Personal Injury Corporate Team Placeholder

Cathryn Barron

Senior Legal Cashier
c.barron@sjlaw.co.uk

Vanessa de Vries

Vanessa de Vries

Operations Manager
v.devries@sjlaw.co.uk

Specialist No Win, No Fee Solicitors

Helping People for over 30 Years

We’re Rated ‘Excellent’ on Trustpilot

We Recover your Loss of Earnings